Empty

 

Empty as I am

fill me with your pure love

up to the brim and overflowing

embedded love

having no boundries

till I cry out of joy

empty as I am

 

Empty as I am

be my angel of abundance

fill me with life

make me acceptable to

peace , love and happiness

as part of my life

empty as I am

 

Empty as I am

fill me with seeds of compassion 

that may germinate in me

your presence manyfold times

many hearts beating as one

music that fulfills my soul

empty as I am

 

Empty as I am.

© vipingoyal

Leave a Reply

